MEN’S SCHEDULE 2019

AWAY Saturday June 22 vs. FVBM at Elgin Sportsplex 1PM CDT Final: WIN 3-0

HOME Tuesday June 25 vs Chicago Inferno at Wheaton Academy (West Chicago) 6:45PM CDT Final: TIE 0-0

AWAY Wednesday June 26 vs Libertyville FC at Libertyville 6:30PM CDT Final: LOSS 0-0 (PKs 4-5)

HOME Saturday June 29 vs Kickers SC at Wheaton Academy (West Chicago) 2PM CDT Final: TIE 1-1

AWAY Saturday July 6 vs Chicago Inferno at Lake of the Hills 6PM CDT Final: WIN 3-2

AWAY Tuesday July 9 vs Kickers SC at Stuart Sportsplex (Aurora) 6:30PM CDT Final: WIN 3-2

HOME Thursday July 11 vs FVBM at Wheaton Academy (West Chicago) 7PM CDT Final: WIN 5-1

HOME Saturday July 13 vs Chicago Allianz FC at Wheaton Academy (West Chicago) 4PM CDT Final: WIN 4-1

AWAY (Friendly) Tuesday July 23 vs Campton United at Eastside Sportsplex (St. Charles) 7PM CDT Final: TIE 2-2

AWAY Thursday July 25 vs Chicago Allianz FC at Crystal Lake 6:30PM CDT Final: WIN 8-0

WOMEN’S SCHEDULE 2019

HOME Saturday June 22 vs Heat United at Wheaton Academy (West Chicago) 6:30PM CDT Final: LOSS 2-3

AWAY Tuesday June 25 vs Libertyville FC at Libertyville 6:30PM CDT Final: TIE 1-1

AWAY Saturday June 29 vs Force Elite at Eastside Sportsplex (St. Charles) 10AM CDT Final: TIE 1-1

AWAY Saturday June 29 vs Raptors at Eastside Sportsplex (St. Charles) 11AM CDT Final: WIN 3-2

AWAY (Friendly) Wednesday July 3 vs WEGO at West Chicago Community HS (West Chicago) 6PM CDT

AWAY Tuesday July 9 vs Crystal Lake Force Elite at Lippold Park (Crystal Lake) 6:30PM CDT Final: TIE 2-2

AWAY Thursday July 11 vs Strikers FC at Eastside Sportsplex (St. Charles) 6PM CDT Final: WIN 2-1

AWAY Wednesday July 17 vs Rockford Raptors at Mercyhealth Sportscore (Rockford) 11AM CDT Final: TIE 2-2

HOME Tuesday July 23 vs Team Chicago at Wheaton Academy (West Chicago) 6:30PM CDT Final: WIN 5-0

HOME (Friendly) July 25 vs NSA at Wheaton Academy (West Chicago) 6:30PM CDT Final: WIN 2-0

Hear testimonies from Summer Academy alumni!  SUBSCRIBE to our Youtube Channel!